Position: Name Email Telefon
Vereinsheim: info@svbuckow.de 030 - 740 79 960
1.Vorsitzender: Dieter Hoffmann dieter.hoffmann@svbuckow.de 030 - 742 25 58
2.Vorsitzender: Harald Hilfert harald.hilfert@svbuckow.de 0162 / 721 69 62
Kassenwartin: Barbara Kropp barbara.kropp@svbuckow.de 030 - 818 47 39
Schriftführer: Jörg Schiffmann schriftfuehrer@svbuckow.de 030 - 700 63 66
Sportlicher Leiter : Dieter Hoffmann sportlicher.leiter@svbuckow.de 030 - 742 25 58

Abteilungsleiter Handball: Stefan Maess Angela-maess@t-online.de 0176/ 432 730 60
Jugendwart: Maike Ranaudo Bluegirl27@web.de 0160 / 981 089 09
Materialwart: Andreas Pöhlchen a.poehlchen@gmail.com 030 - 740 79 960
Handball Buchhaltung Beitrag: Dagmar Schulz dagmar.schulz@svbuckow.de 0171 / 1771419
Internet / Design: Andreas Grosser agrobln@web.de 0178 / 800 46 05
SV Buckow 1897 e.V.

 Buckower Damm 260-262, 12349 Berlin      +49 30 740 799 60   +49 30 742 060 19      info@svbuckow.de